cute-blonde-curly-baby-toddler-boy-playi

Our Reviews

 

We’ve been working day in and day out to supply the best possible customer service in Sebastian, Vero Beach, and the surrounding areas. That’s why we trust our clients to speak as our best references. Here are some of the things former and returning customers have had to say about working with us.

Evelyn Pagan

Shawn arrived for a service call and was very professional, courteous and experienced. Thank you for your help in maintaining my unit!

October 19, 2021

Olga V Forsythe

Thank you sooo! much for the service this morning

September 9, 2021

Greg and Shannon

Was out of town and had our well pump fail causing the fitting to blow completely of the top of the pump, water going everywhere (thankfully outside). Made a call on a Saturday afternoon and Warren was quick to arrive and get the wife back up with running water in no time. Can't thank them enough! -Greg

August 24, 2021

Sandy

MY first 5 star rating ever. Professional, reliable, fast & I am convinced their master tech Warren can fix any of your issues. These guys are top notch.

August 18, 2021

Michael F Schodlbauer

Had a tankless RO filter system installed for our new ice maker. Install was quick and priced very affordably.

August 11, 2021

Sonia Sabino

Received great service today from Warren at Affordable Water. He called me with a one hour window and showed up shortly after. The tank was replaced with minimal disruption to our water service. Warren was very pleasant and answered all of my questions thoroughly. Thank you for your prompt service.

August 4, 2021

Landon Frederick

Great experience. Bought a family owned home that had not had any upgrades in a few decades, which included our water system. Warren was very helpful, and honest which is hard to come by these days. Water smelt like eggs, looked like green tea. We installed all new system with exclusion of pressure tank which was newer (was honest with us that it was not needed). I could not be happier with quality of service, which was super fast and seems very reliable. Water crystal clear, great pH balance and no smell now, even pressure improved. Explained we have future renovations upcoming and Warren was happy to point out what will be needed and when down the road. Even came back to bring me new line to run to my fridge and check on everything. Would recommend ten times over. Best money ive spent so far in our new home. Location is VLE.

July 6, 2021

Susan Hulce

Shawn was very professional and did a great job. Thank you.

June 14, 2021

Kelly Bess

You online payments are impossible!!! Have trouble logging in EVERY time and I refuse to change the password again. Will have to wait for a check....grrr!

June 9, 2021

Michael Penninger

Great customer service!! Warren and Shawn are awesome!!!

May 17, 2021

Sandy Brooks

Honest, reliable, expert and reasonable service. Affordable Water in Sebastian is a company with values and customer service that is par none the best I have ever worked with. Warren, Matt and Frances are to be highly commended for their customer support, honest and fair pricing and flat-out the best technicians ever

April 21, 2021

Billy Weatherman Jr

Excellent customer service and easy to work with. Highly recommend

March 22, 2021

Susan G.

We've been with Affordable Water since we moved here, back in Sept of 2018. Frances, Hannah and the delivery team are wonderful. And should something ever break, Warren sure knows his stuff! 100% Highly recommended. (Hannah even calls me the day before salt delivery so I can make sure my gate is unlocked ~ thanks!) You guys rock.

December 14, 2020

Linda B.

Very happy with the service provided. They are like Johnny on the spot taking care of what emergency you may have. I recommended my neighbors, who had problems with rust and now they are very happy with the results.

August 17, 2020

Nancy R.

Warren your tech was recently out and was professional, courteous and efficient! Way to go Warren!

June 11, 2020

Bill D.

Warren did a great job explaining the different treatment systems to us. No high pressure sales pitch, just facts based on his experience. He was prompt, courteous and cleaned up after the job was done.

April 18, 2020

Susan M.

Saved everything from heavy yellow scaling. Had a useless Kinetico system which never never work right, Affordable replaced the system and we couldn't be happier.

March 6, 2020

Maibritt h.

Tech Shawn was out today to update my system, he was excellent, no waiting on time and did a great job explaining how the system works and a lesson on setting my timer.He was fast and efficient, very professional looking forward to improved water.

September 3, 2019

Walter K.

I had trouble with iron in my water and Warren and Chris came out and helped us out. They were very professional and I would recommend Affordable Water to everyone. I have been a customer for about 5 years since I have moved to Florida

May 16, 2019

Jodie S.

Great company, very dependable and always willing to schedule around your needs. I definitely recommend them for any of your water and water pump needs.

February 14, 2019

Sharyn S.

Warren came to our home. He explained about our system that we were unaware of. It has been 3 years since we cleaned it. Now we know when to adjust it, and filter it.

January 22, 2019

Rodney K.

Affordable water did a great job on a Sunday morning - fixing our pump switch after the water line connector broke in 30 mins...much appreciated!

January 14, 2019

Jeff C.

Frances and Vince quickly replied and got my water softener repaired and running quickly. They stayed in contact and replied quickly and did what they said! Hopefully the repairs will last a long time until we need a new machine. Thanks for taking care of us!

January 2, 2019

Anna R.

The technicians and staff at Affordable Water are super friendly, efficient and responsive. We've used their services for the past 4+ years and have been very pleased with their expertise. They don't nickel and dime you and are truly affordable. Today we had an urgent situation arise, and within the hour a friendly, knowledgeable person showed up and took care of it. Keep it up!

January 2, 2019

Scott R.

Once again, Affordable saved the day! Fast friendly service, even on a Sunday! Thank you Affordable Water!

November 1, 2018

Tom S.

Customer service at its best. I stop in weekly to get water and softener supplies and I am always greeted by Frances and Hannah with the upmost courtesy. Warren services our water treatment system and has always been courteous and knowledgeable and does not try to sell us something that we do not need. I highly recommend Affordable Water without any hesitation. I have tried the rest and have found the best.

March 1, 2018

L. F.

Quick service. Gentleman was exceedingly polite and sturdiest. Completed the job quickly and with excellence. Thanks

February 27, 2018

Pat F.

I was very pleased at the excellent response time and customer service from Affordable Water. Warren installed a water softener system for us and did a wonderful job as well as checking all systems and making sure our pump was working properly. He is courteous, efficient, and a pleasure to work with.

February 16, 2018

Thom C.

Always great customer service!

January 23, 2018

Steve T.

Warren installed a carbon system and new water softener .He was very polite and professional it was a pleasure doing business with him and your company.

January 17, 2018

Dawn-Marie W.

This review is wayyyy overdue but after the drama of Hurricane Irma and being without power and water for 8 days, I got a bit overwhelmed. When the power finally came back on (on a Sunday no less) we discovered that the power surges had blown the water pump. I contacted Affordablebwater and in less than 45 minutes the one & only fantastic Warren was on the spot replacing the pump and ensuring we were back up and running within the hour!!!!! I am so grateful for his rapid response and his thoughtful considered responses to this extremely stressed and emotional disabled veteran. Thank you Affordable Water, Warren and Francis for all that you do (and have done for the past 11 years). Kudos to ALL!!!

November 30, 2017

Wanda A.

Great pricing & customer service.

November 30, 2017

Jeff G.

Fast and Great service.Thank You

November 12, 2017

Lynn K.

Affordable water was great as usual. WARREN was awesome! Thank you so much for all your help.

November 9, 2017

Roy W.

Affordable Water arrived when they said they would, They found and corrected our water problem and gave me complete explanation of the work that was done along with saving a sample of the water to show me the before and after of repair. We are very happy with the service provided at a fair price. I strongly recommend this company that has served us for 13 years.

November 3, 2017

Kathleen V.

Oh!! Just moving back in when my disasters began. Called A W and talked to a cutie pie Hanna. Was led in perfect direction right to Warren. I have never been so pleased with such service. If you need help, I suggest calling Hanna at A W to have Warren and his professional wisdom and personality fix your problems in such a manner . He gives GREAT thank you hugs as well!!!!

October 20, 2017

Jennifer C.

Amazing customer service. We have been customers since 2004 and wouldn't think about ever changing companies. They have always been excellent from the hurricanes in 2004 when our water pump was tossed to our recent escapade with our well failing. Warren and team were amazing. Thank you for always making us feel like we are a priority!

October 11, 2017

Thomas K.

Pressure switch failed on my well pump, Affordable was there within a few hours after calling to replace within a few hours at a fair price .

October 7, 2017

Susan G.

Warren came right on out the day after hurricane Irma ... fantastic service. Today (a couple of weeks later) I couldn't figure how to add the chlorine tablets (I was turning off the pressure at the wrong spigot! argh) Warren came on out again and showed me how to do it right. EXCELLENT SERVICE. I highly recommend Affordable Water!! Thanks guys (and gals!) :-)

October 5, 2017

Juan V.

good and prompt customer service

September 29, 2017

Brien S.

Excellent customer service.

September 13, 2017

John L.

Called Monday days after Irma blew over my water conditioner and Tuesday Warren was out restoring my water. Excellent, prompt and friendly service! Thanks!

September 13, 2017

Diana P.

Excellent Service!!!! Came out on a Sunday & still was affordable, Warren was very professional & friendly. Highly Recommend!!!

September 7, 2017

Dorothy M.

I called affordable water in the morning (8:30am) because one of my pipes cracked by my water pump. They were here to fix it by 10am and done before 11am! WOW fast service and better prices then the local competitors! Thank you so much for everything. Warren was very professional and did a beautiful job !! We will definitely use affordable water from now on for all our water needs!!

August 29, 2017

John K.

Warren was very responsive, helpful, courteous and effective. Thanks for the great service.

August 24, 2017

Lawrence F.

Thank you for your quick and professional response when my water pump died on me. Your technicion was efficient and polite. Outstanding!!

August 16, 2017

valentin c.

thank you for your quick and professional response fast and professional cervice

August 16, 2017

Anita J.

Affordable Water was recommended by people in my community. They came out to my home within a few hours of my calling them and fixed the problem with my system quickly and it was affordable. Thank you Warren!

August 7, 2017

Mindy S.

Woke up on a Sundy morning to no water. Matt came and replaced the pump and had us up and running within an hour! Great job from a great company who prides themselves with excellent customer service.

July 30, 2017

Rebekah S.

I had a wonderful experience when Affordable Water replaced the broken bladder and installed a filter on my pump!

July 26, 2017

Gail B.

Could not have had a better experience. Responded immediately, gave me options so it was affordable, Warren was trustworthy and professional. As well, their warehouse is shockingly spotless, which represents in my opinion their work ethic.

June 30, 2017

Carol R.

Fast and professional service.

June 26, 2017

Michael G.

Warren was here today to make some repairs on our system. He was very professional and took the time to teach me about the operation and maintenance of our system. Today was the second time he has been here since we bought the house in 2015. Affordable Water is our vendor of choice for our water system needs. Another job well done!!!!!

June 2, 2017

Raymond G.

Excellent and professional service. Install was quick and painless. Warren does great work. I have used their services for the past 17yrs and always been happy.

May 25, 2017

Lynda & Charlie L.

Whenever we call with an issue we always get prompt courteous service. Office staff very friendly. Warren is a very nice and patient. Always gets the job done !

May 19, 2017

Jennifer A.

Fabulous service. Every time I've called someone has come out that day no having to wait. Always professional and courteous. Always get the job done and done right.

May 7, 2017

Jorge P.

office staff is always extremely helpful. I have had Warren do a couple of different installs, he is always prompt, courteous and does an excellent job. nice to have a water company you can trust!

May 5, 2017

Allan D.

The team at Affordable are exceptional. Anytime that I call I am always treated with professionalism, courtesy and respect. The technicians know their stuff.. There is no one else I would call. NO ONE.

May 4, 2017

Richard D.

All-Right isn"t. Affordable is.

May 3, 2017

Anthony & Jane H.

No matter what service we've gotten from your company, it's always been friendly, exact and on the mark. In your office or your delivery service or repair. Good.

May 3, 2017

Elizabeth B.

Affordable Water was so helpful in setting our house up for us and answering all our questions regarding well water. We have been very pleased with their company and are recommending them every chance we get!!!

May 2, 2017

Maureen S.

Reliable and resourceful. We have been using Affordable Water for over five years. Happy to have found this company!

April 30, 2017

Steve L.

Always patient, prompt, reliable, and always resolves problem. Thank you.

April 28, 2017

Debbie W.

Always there for whatever is needed! Great company

April 21, 2017

brian v.

Warren was in and out in 15 minutes and fixed our problem without charging us an arm and a leg!! Would definately call them without hesitation!!

April 20, 2017

Michele W.

No water in house at 11 pm Easter night. I woke up and called at 8am, had water restored by 1030am! This company is the best! I have used them since 2010 and they have always highly efficient and courteous. All of the staff are amazing and incredibly easy to work with. I can not say enough about how thankful I am to have found an excellent and honest company. Thank you Affordable!

April 17, 2017

Eric O.

Been a customer for a long time,salt delivery,replaced my water pump very fast. no need to call anybody else for service. Thank you E

April 15, 2017

Maritza L.

I can't thank and recommend affordable water enough, I contacted several companies and did a lot of research. The staff at this company wasn't pushy, they gave me information, great customer service and educated us about the system that came with our house and guided us to have amazing clean well water. I finally feel safe and at ease with the quality of our water. The price and quality their services and equipment are the best ever.

April 13, 2017

Muriel S.

We have used affordable water at three different houses with several different services they provide. They are punctual, kind and know their stuff. Enjoy using them and referring them out whenever possible. Been a customer for a few years. Yep we are Happy Campers ;)

April 10, 2017

Robert S.

Service and employees have been excellent. Considerate, affordable and prompt. Would recommend to anyone.

April 9, 2017

Joseph P.

Their service has been great and their willingness to work with you is what sold me over other competitors.

April 7, 2017

Dianna G.

Always happy with every service they have provided.

April 6, 2017