Join us on Facebook
  

We love to hear from our Customers - Please leave us a Review!

Read Reviews

(101 reviews)

Affordable Water

645 Old Dixie Highway, SEBASTIAN, FL, 32958

772.589.7677

5.0   (101 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Affordable Water to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Annette T.

Posted on: 11/10/2018

Warren was here in an hour on Saturday morning. Put a new pump and bladder in that was on the truck. We were only inconvenience for 2 hours without water. GREAT!!!

juan a.

Posted on: 11/07/2018

honest, as always,great service and fast..warren its a nice person and good tech

George C.

Posted on: 10/25/2018

I really appreciate the time you spent coming across the street to check my water system when you were fixing my daughter Cathy's machine. As i am not able to refill the salt myself I am happy to have that service Thank you, George

Cathy G.

Posted on: 10/25/2018

Thank you so much!!! Ive been struggling with the water as I always had city water until we moved here. At 3 am I was googling how to turn off a water pump as it was on all night and called and they came right out. Now I have perfect working water, tested perfect, the right settings in the machine, filters and salt delivery, what a convenience!! Thank you Affordable Water!!

wayne p.

Posted on: 10/08/2018

Technican was very professional and great at his job.

L N.

Posted on: 10/08/2018

Warren is an excellent tech. Very knowledgeable, friendly n professional. Installed new softer n converted old one into charcoal system. His workmanship was amazing. Well done Warren. Thank you.

Pauline F.

Posted on: 10/07/2018

Warren is the best! I had a pipe break an Saturday evening he was there in 15 minutes from calling! We had a great time, laughing at my poor husbands expense! We high fives each other for the fun we had. Oh yea he also fixed my problem in no time! Thank you Warren let’s get the spouses and have a BarBQŸ

Michael G.

Posted on: 09/17/2018

Affordable Water/Warren upgraded our softener system and added an activated charcoal bed. Warren went out of his way to utilize our old mixed bed softener tank as the new vessel for the activated charcoal bed. That alone saved us quite a bit of money over purchasing or renting another "new" vessel. Warren entertained and answered all of my questions and concerns in a very personable and professional manner. Affordable Water has been our system vendor of choice since we purchased our home in July of 2015. It is actually a joy going into the office and dealing with the staff for our routine supplies and questions. For honesty, integrity, and workmanship they can't be beat. Customers forever.

Jesus M.

Posted on: 09/16/2018

Fast and knowledgeable!

Jane S.

Posted on: 09/12/2018

Warren came to my home to install a water softener system. It took no time at all. He answered all my questions. It was a pleasure. The Affordable Water employees are honest and hard working. I would highly recommend them.

Lisen A.

Posted on: 09/04/2018

Honest, as always, great service...pleasure...Warren.

M. L.

Posted on: 08/22/2018

After months of struggling to keep away hard water spots and of having to filter my water only to have it cloudy and smelly, I finally called Affordable Water for a consult. Everyone I spoke with was top notch and willing to answer my questions. They came out to assess our situation and were able to install a new system within a week. Our water is now clear , soft and beautiful. Very happy with the whole team & would recommend them to anyone looking for a solution.

Ronald C.

Posted on: 08/21/2018

Ron C. Affordable water installed a water softener system right on time just like they said they would. All took place in one weeks time, as we had set it up. Would recommend Affordable Water to all that may be interested in a water treatment system. Thanks for the prompt and excellent service.

Cy C.

Posted on: 08/13/2018

Affordable came to change the filter in my RO system as they do each year. While the were here I mentioned that the water pressure in house was lacking. This sent the guys to the WellMate which gauges in-house pressure (I guess - don't know ANYTHING about all this and was following them around like a puppy as they checked everything for me!) They were able to work their magic and readjust the Wellmate within 15 minutes and some small parts. Now all is well (no pun!) at my house and I am grateful!! They know their stuff when it comes to "water".

Jennifer S.

Posted on: 08/08/2018

Called Affordable water for a new water system in our house for our well water, they were very quick to schedule our free consult and sent out Warren the following day. Warren was personable, professional and very helpful in choosing the right system for our home. He was back to install the system with in a few days, answered all and any questions. The difference was immediate and our water is great! So happy with our purchase and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a water system!

John L.

Posted on: 08/03/2018

My wife and I moved from Washington State to Sebastian on April 10. The house we moved into is on a well that had no filtration. The water was brown and rancid. We decided to have Affordable Water install a complete system which included a sediment pre-filter, a water softener and a reverse osmosis system. Their installation crew showed up on time and within a matter of a couple of hours had the job completely done. They also cleaned up after themselves. Our water is clear, tastes marvelous, and all equipment was very affordable. We highly recommend Affordable Water.

Amy P.

Posted on: 07/19/2018

We've lived in house for nearly 18 years & have put up with less than great water from our well. After it getting so bad that I couldn't even do white laundry, I called Affordable Water & I wish I had done so a long time ago. For the first time, we have beautiful clear water. I'm typically reluctant to make recommendations/referrals to people, but I have no reservations recommending Affordable Water for all water needs, including delivery of bottled water. Thank you so much for your professionalism & quality services.

Michael N.

Posted on: 07/08/2018

You guys are the best! Having problems is not fun, especially when you have company staying over. Called Sunday morning, BEFORE 8am and spoke to Joe about our problem. He dispatched Warren within 10 minutes. Problem solved within an hour. Never having a softener system before, you guys make it easy. Thank you so much!

maria r.

Posted on: 07/03/2018

Thank you so much Affordable WATER. Our water is great! Timely delivery and courtesy a plus.

Dixie G.

Posted on: 06/28/2018

Thank you to Affordable Water and especially to Warren for doing an excellent job on the installation of our new water softener system today. He worked hard to install our new system in a timely manner and was very helpful in educating us about our new system. We highly recommend Warren! Ÿ˜

Ted B.

Posted on: 06/27/2018

Now living in Florida I find most companies almost non responsive. To the contrary Affordable Water was courteous and very prompt. From my first contact to the finished installation was less than 8 days. My water is chlorine free and I now have soft water. You will always have a customer with me

Mary sue R.

Posted on: 06/15/2018

We switched from rain soft to AFFORDABLE WATER we are so happy that we did everyone is top notch there they are so dependable,from Jeremy to warren to the lady who answers the phone ..

Sue S.

Posted on: 05/09/2018

Warren did a great job getting our water system up and running correctly. He was very informative and professional. I would recommend Affordable Water to anyone on a well water system.

Joel & Dee C.

Posted on: 04/22/2018

Affordable Water exceeded our expectations and then some!! They were prompt, professional and courteous. From Walter who came out to assess the situation to Vince & Joe who did the installation and to Frances who answered our questions with patience & knowledge - it was an extremely informative and pleasant experience! Not to mention, the water tastes so great!!! A wonderfully run company with a great product!!

Jason & Deborah R.

Posted on: 04/14/2018

We just moved into our new home in November 2017. Warren came out as we were having issues with our system. He came out and suggested what we needed.. we had him install and so very HAPPY with his service. He went above and beyond to make us happy and explain our new system. So grateful for a company that ACTUALLY cares about our concerns and listens. The company definitely accompanied to our needs. Thank you Affordable Water for our crystal clear and good smelling water! You ARE the BEST!!!!!

Kirsten L.

Posted on: 04/11/2018

Affordable water is a family owned and run business. They take great pride in their work. Every time, I interact with anyone of their employees, they are professional and helpful. My husband and I have “two left hands”, which means we always call the experts. This company charges fair prices, they have a technician out quickly and the job is always done right the first time. I love the salt water delivery and the convenience of auto pay at the beginning of the month. Thumbs way up for the entire crew!!

Dave S.

Posted on: 04/09/2018

Love dealing with Affordable. They always show up on time and they are pleasant and professional. I have been using them for all my water needs and I highly recommend them!

Amanda S.

Posted on: 04/07/2018

Knowledgeable, professional and affordable! We love our delivery service and the customer service they offer! Thank you so much for making our water so much better!

John H.

Posted on: 04/04/2018

Service and the two employees were tops during their visit. The two tech's get my thanks as well as my recommendation for their excellent work.

John H.

Posted on: 04/04/2018

Excellent

Wayne H.

Posted on: 04/03/2018

Called at 8am and the service guy has come and gone at 10:15am all fixed. Warren was an excellent guy and very helpful. I highly recommend Affordable water.

Shirley W.

Posted on: 03/29/2018

I started service with Affordable Water almost 3 years ago and absolutely love them. They are consistent, polite, professional and dependable. Coodos to Warren and Francis for all you've done.

Jason M.

Posted on: 03/27/2018

Affordable water was great as usual. WARREN was awesome! Thank you so much for all your help.

Linda W.

Posted on: 03/25/2018

Thank you so much Warren!! You saved us today on George Street this Sunday morning!! I will give this company very good reviews!

steve c.

Posted on: 03/07/2018

Warren installed two systems at my residence today, sulfur block and a new softner. He arrived on time, after a courtesy call with time of arrival. He completed the installation without delay, gave me a complete introduction to water systems needed in the Sebastian area . I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you Warren.

Carol C.

Posted on: 03/07/2018

I just want to say thank you so much for the GREAT service you give!! Warren was very good with his work and explained everything in layman's terms so I could understand!! THANK YOU!! Great company!! I will definitely tell all my friends and neighbors!

Tom S.

Posted on: 03/01/2018

Customer service at its best. I stop in weekly to get water and softener supplies and I am always greeted by Frances and Hannah with the upmost courtesy. Warren services our water treatment system and has always been courteous and knowledgeable and does not try to sell us something that we do not need. I highly recommend Affordable Water without any hesitation. I have tried the rest and have found the best.

L. F.

Posted on: 02/27/2018

Quick service. Gentleman was exceedingly polite and sturdiest. Completed the job quickly and with excellence. Thanks

Pat F.

Posted on: 02/16/2018

I was very pleased at the excellent response time and customer service from Affordable Water. Warren installed a water softener system for us and did a wonderful job as well as checking all systems and making sure our pump was working properly. He is courteous, efficient, and a pleasure to work with.

Thom C.

Posted on: 01/23/2018

Always great customer service!

Steve T.

Posted on: 01/17/2018

Warren installed a carbon system and new water softener .He was very polite and professional it was a pleasure doing business with him and your company.

Dawn-Marie W.

Posted on: 11/30/2017

This review is wayyyy overdue but after the drama of Hurricane Irma and being without power and water for 8 days, I got a bit overwhelmed. When the power finally came back on (on a Sunday no less) we discovered that the power surges had blown the water pump. I contacted Affordablebwater and in less than 45 minutes the one & only fantastic Warren was on the spot replacing the pump and ensuring we were back up and running within the hour!!!!! I am so grateful for his rapid response and his thoughtful considered responses to this extremely stressed and emotional disabled veteran. Thank you Affordable Water, Warren and Francis for all that you do (and have done for the past 11 years). Kudos to ALL!!!

Wanda A.

Posted on: 11/30/2017

Great pricing & customer service.

Jeff G.

Posted on: 11/12/2017

Fast and Great service.Thank You

Lynn K.

Posted on: 11/09/2017

Affordable water was great as usual. WARREN was awesome! Thank you so much for all your help.

Roy W.

Posted on: 11/03/2017

Affordable Water arrived when they said they would, They found and corrected our water problem and gave me complete explanation of the work that was done along with saving a sample of the water to show me the before and after of repair. We are very happy with the service provided at a fair price. I strongly recommend this company that has served us for 13 years.

Kathleen V.

Posted on: 10/20/2017

Oh!! Just moving back in when my disasters began. Called A W and talked to a cutie pie Hanna. Was led in perfect direction right to Warren. I have never been so pleased with such service. If you need help, I suggest calling Hanna at A W to have Warren and his professional wisdom and personality fix your problems in such a manner . He gives GREAT thank you hugs as well!!!!

Jennifer C.

Posted on: 10/11/2017

Amazing customer service. We have been customers since 2004 and wouldn't think about ever changing companies. They have always been excellent from the hurricanes in 2004 when our water pump was tossed to our recent escapade with our well failing. Warren and team were amazing. Thank you for always making us feel like we are a priority!

Thomas K.

Posted on: 10/07/2017

Pressure switch failed on my well pump, Affordable was there within a few hours after calling to replace within a few hours at a fair price .

Susan G.

Posted on: 10/05/2017

Warren came right on out the day after hurricane Irma ... fantastic service. Today (a couple of weeks later) I couldn't figure how to add the chlorine tablets (I was turning off the pressure at the wrong spigot! argh) Warren came on out again and showed me how to do it right. EXCELLENT SERVICE. I highly recommend Affordable Water!! Thanks guys (and gals!) :-)

Juan V.

Posted on: 09/29/2017

good and prompt customer service

Brien S.

Posted on: 09/13/2017

Excellent customer service.

John L.

Posted on: 09/13/2017

Called Monday days after Irma blew over my water conditioner and Tuesday Warren was out restoring my water. Excellent, prompt and friendly service! Thanks!

Diana P.

Posted on: 09/07/2017

Excellent Service!!!! Came out on a Sunday & still was affordable, Warren was very professional & friendly. Highly Recommend!!!

Dorothy M.

Posted on: 08/29/2017

I called affordable water in the morning (8:30am) because one of my pipes cracked by my water pump. They were here to fix it by 10am and done before 11am! WOW fast service and better prices then the local competitors! Thank you so much for everything. Warren was very professional and did a beautiful job !! We will definitely use affordable water from now on for all our water needs!!

John K.

Posted on: 08/24/2017

Warren was very responsive, helpful, courteous and effective. Thanks for the great service.

valentin c.

Posted on: 08/16/2017

thank you for your quick and professional response fast and professional cervice

Lawrence F.

Posted on: 08/16/2017

Thank you for your quick and professional response when my water pump died on me. Your technicion was efficient and polite. Outstanding!!

Anita J.

Posted on: 08/07/2017

Affordable Water was recommended by people in my community. They came out to my home within a few hours of my calling them and fixed the problem with my system quickly and it was affordable. Thank you Warren!

Mindy S.

Posted on: 07/30/2017

Woke up on a Sundy morning to no water. Matt came and replaced the pump and had us up and running within an hour! Great job from a great company who prides themselves with excellent customer service.

Rebekah S.

Posted on: 07/26/2017

I had a wonderful experience when Affordable Water replaced the broken bladder and installed a filter on my pump!

Gail B.

Posted on: 06/30/2017

Could not have had a better experience. Responded immediately, gave me options so it was affordable, Warren was trustworthy and professional. As well, their warehouse is shockingly spotless, which represents in my opinion their work ethic.

Carol R.

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Fast and professional service.

Michael G.

Posted on: 06/02/2017

Warren was here today to make some repairs on our system. He was very professional and took the time to teach me about the operation and maintenance of our system. Today was the second time he has been here since we bought the house in 2015. Affordable Water is our vendor of choice for our water system needs. Another job well done!!!!!

Raymond G.

Posted on: 05/25/2017

Excellent and professional service. Install was quick and painless. Warren does great work. I have used their services for the past 17yrs and always been happy.

Lynda & Charlie L.

Posted on: 05/19/2017

Whenever we call with an issue we always get prompt courteous service. Office staff very friendly. Warren is a very nice and patient. Always gets the job done !

Jennifer A.

Posted on: 05/07/2017

Fabulous service. Every time I've called someone has come out that day no having to wait. Always professional and courteous. Always get the job done and done right.

Jorge P.

Posted on: 05/05/2017

office staff is always extremely helpful. I have had Warren do a couple of different installs, he is always prompt, courteous and does an excellent job. nice to have a water company you can trust!

Allan D.

Posted on: 05/04/2017

The team at Affordable are exceptional. Anytime that I call I am always treated with professionalism, courtesy and respect. The technicians know their stuff.. There is no one else I would call. NO ONE.

Anthony & Jane H.

Posted on: 05/03/2017

No matter what service we've gotten from your company, it's always been friendly, exact and on the mark. In your office or your delivery service or repair. Good.

Richard D.

Posted on: 05/03/2017

All-Right isn"t. Affordable is.

Elizabeth B.

Posted on: 05/02/2017

Affordable Water was so helpful in setting our house up for us and answering all our questions regarding well water. We have been very pleased with their company and are recommending them every chance we get!!!

Maureen S.

Posted on: 04/30/2017

Reliable and resourceful. We have been using Affordable Water for over five years. Happy to have found this company!

Steve L.

Posted on: 04/28/2017

Always patient, prompt, reliable, and always resolves problem. Thank you.

Debbie W.

Posted on: 04/21/2017

Always there for whatever is needed! Great company

brian v.

Posted on: 04/20/2017

Warren was in and out in 15 minutes and fixed our problem without charging us an arm and a leg!! Would definately call them without hesitation!!

Michele W.

Posted on: 04/17/2017

No water in house at 11 pm Easter night. I woke up and called at 8am, had water restored by 1030am! This company is the best! I have used them since 2010 and they have always highly efficient and courteous. All of the staff are amazing and incredibly easy to work with. I can not say enough about how thankful I am to have found an excellent and honest company. Thank you Affordable!

Eric O.

Posted on: 04/15/2017

Been a customer for a long time,salt delivery,replaced my water pump very fast. no need to call anybody else for service. Thank you E

Maritza L.

Posted on: 04/13/2017

I can't thank and recommend affordable water enough, I contacted several companies and did a lot of research. The staff at this company wasn't pushy, they gave me information, great customer service and educated us about the system that came with our house and guided us to have amazing clean well water. I finally feel safe and at ease with the quality of our water. The price and quality their services and equipment are the best ever.

Muriel S.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

We have used affordable water at three different houses with several different services they provide. They are punctual, kind and know their stuff. Enjoy using them and referring them out whenever possible. Been a customer for a few years. Yep we are Happy Campers ;)

Robert S.

Posted on: 04/09/2017

Service and employees have been excellent. Considerate, affordable and prompt. Would recommend to anyone.

Joseph P.

Posted on: 04/07/2017

Their service has been great and their willingness to work with you is what sold me over other competitors.

Dianna G.

Posted on: 04/06/2017

Always happy with every service they have provided.

Sally J.

Posted on: 03/30/2017

On time and job completed efficiently and fast! Polite service and quality work!

KATHLEEN L.

Posted on: 03/30/2017

Very helpful, very friendly staff, any problems they are always right there to help, thank you for you excellent service.

Janie G.

Posted on: 03/23/2017

We are thrilled with having our water delivered! Grateful to have great tasting water & the price is awesome. Prior we were buying small bottles by the case. This is better for the environment too! Thanks affordable water!

Sue W.

Posted on: 03/20/2017

We just moved into our house and this is the first time in my whole life we've had well water. We had no idea what we needed but Warren came out and got us set up right! He was very professional and super friendly and polite. Our real estate agent recommended Affordable Water and I'm so glad. Our water is 100% better! Thank you so much for your products and your service.

Kathie C.

Posted on: 03/17/2017

I have been with Affordable Water for the last four years. I am very pleased with their service. Honest and reliable. Delivery drivers and office personnel are very nice. Service department is outstanding, same day service. They go out of their way to make sure you're a happy customer including removing a snake out of a tree for an old lady. (at no extra charge). I would highly recommend this company.

David H.

Posted on: 03/16/2017

Thanks for stocking us up on salt and changing our water filter. Its always good to see your efficient, good-natured workers and we appreciate all you've done for us including the perfect installation of our water softener.

Nancy J.

Posted on: 02/07/2017

Thank you very much for your generous donation of four cases of bottled water to the United Church of Sebastian. We truly appreciate your thoughtfulness!

Christina P.

Posted on: 02/07/2017

Friendly staff from the start, great communication!!

Krista B.

Posted on: 02/02/2017

A huge thank you for helping The Wildlife Festival go green! Your water was refreshing! We look forward to working with you next year!

Peter T.

Posted on: 01/24/2017

Affordable Water is always on time and their crew does not want to "up-sell" you anything. I really like that!

Jen M.

Posted on: 01/18/2017

I've lived in the same house for over 17 years and thought I was stuck with bad well water. Affordable water came out and put a new system in for us. I never thought I'd have CLEAR and ODOR FREE water!!! Thank you so much!
From Affordable Water: Thank you for your great review! We are happy we could help you with your water problem!

Jim T.

Posted on: 01/17/2017

Jeremy from your group just made a top off - he was very pleasant to deal with - great rep for your company.

Treva B.

Posted on: 11/28/2016

You are awesome! Thanks for making my first year in Vero Beach so nice -- you are a great company!

Kim Emmons E.

Posted on: 11/23/2016

Secretary, Indian River Airboat Association Thank you for the water donation for our event. We really appreciate it!

Harlan F.

Posted on: 11/22/2016

Thank you for such good, continuous service since 2008!

Equine Sciences Department U.

Posted on: 11/16/2016

University of Florida Thank you so much for your generous contribution to our farm. It is so great to walk into the barn and have cold, fresh water!

Karen H.

Posted on: 10/18/2016

Thank you so much for coming to the house A.S.A.P. You are the best with the most!

Bob E.

Posted on: 05/16/2016

Very professional and knowledgeable! Couldn't ask for better service!