645 Old Dixie Highway SEBASTIAN FL 32958
772.589.7677 27.806023 -80.466433
Join us on Facebook
  

We love to hear from our Customers - Please leave us a Review!

Read Reviews

(55 reviews)

Affordable Water

645 Old Dixie Highway, SEBASTIAN, FL, 32958

645 Old Dixie Highway SEBASTIAN FL 32958

772.589.7677

5.0   (55 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Affordable Water to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 10/20/2017

Oh!! Just moving back in when my disasters began. Called A W and talked to a cutie pie Hanna. Was led in perfect direction right to Warren. I have never been so pleased with such service. If you need help, I suggest calling Hanna at A W to have Warren and his professional wisdom and personality fix your problems in such a manner . He gives GREAT thank you hugs as well!!!!

Posted on: 10/11/2017

Amazing customer service. We have been customers since 2004 and wouldn't think about ever changing companies. They have always been excellent from the hurricanes in 2004 when our water pump was tossed to our recent escapade with our well failing. Warren and team were amazing. Thank you for always making us feel like we are a priority!

Posted on: 10/07/2017

Pressure switch failed on my well pump, Affordable was there within a few hours after calling to replace within a few hours at a fair price .

Posted on: 10/05/2017

Warren came right on out the day after hurricane Irma ... fantastic service. Today (a couple of weeks later) I couldn't figure how to add the chlorine tablets (I was turning off the pressure at the wrong spigot! argh) Warren came on out again and showed me how to do it right. EXCELLENT SERVICE. I highly recommend Affordable Water!! Thanks guys (and gals!) :-)

Posted on: 09/29/2017

good and prompt customer service

Posted on: 09/13/2017

Called Monday days after Irma blew over my water conditioner and Tuesday Warren was out restoring my water. Excellent, prompt and friendly service! Thanks!

Posted on: 09/13/2017

Excellent customer service.

Posted on: 09/07/2017

Excellent Service!!!! Came out on a Sunday & still was affordable, Warren was very professional & friendly. Highly Recommend!!!

Posted on: 08/29/2017

I called affordable water in the morning (8:30am) because one of my pipes cracked by my water pump. They were here to fix it by 10am and done before 11am! WOW fast service and better prices then the local competitors! Thank you so much for everything. Warren was very professional and did a beautiful job !! We will definitely use affordable water from now on for all our water needs!!

Posted on: 08/24/2017

Warren was very responsive, helpful, courteous and effective. Thanks for the great service.

Posted on: 08/16/2017

thank you for your quick and professional response fast and professional cervice

Posted on: 08/16/2017

Thank you for your quick and professional response when my water pump died on me. Your technicion was efficient and polite. Outstanding!!

Posted on: 08/07/2017

Affordable Water was recommended by people in my community. They came out to my home within a few hours of my calling them and fixed the problem with my system quickly and it was affordable. Thank you Warren!

Posted on: 07/30/2017

Woke up on a Sundy morning to no water. Matt came and replaced the pump and had us up and running within an hour! Great job from a great company who prides themselves with excellent customer service.

Posted on: 07/26/2017

I had a wonderful experience when Affordable Water replaced the broken bladder and installed a filter on my pump!

Posted on: 06/30/2017

Could not have had a better experience. Responded immediately, gave me options so it was affordable, Warren was trustworthy and professional. As well, their warehouse is shockingly spotless, which represents in my opinion their work ethic.

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Fast and professional service.

Posted on: 06/02/2017

Warren was here today to make some repairs on our system. He was very professional and took the time to teach me about the operation and maintenance of our system. Today was the second time he has been here since we bought the house in 2015. Affordable Water is our vendor of choice for our water system needs. Another job well done!!!!!

Posted on: 05/25/2017

Excellent and professional service. Install was quick and painless. Warren does great work. I have used their services for the past 17yrs and always been happy.

Posted on: 05/19/2017

Whenever we call with an issue we always get prompt courteous service. Office staff very friendly. Warren is a very nice and patient. Always gets the job done !

Posted on: 05/07/2017

Fabulous service. Every time I've called someone has come out that day no having to wait. Always professional and courteous. Always get the job done and done right.

Posted on: 05/05/2017

office staff is always extremely helpful. I have had Warren do a couple of different installs, he is always prompt, courteous and does an excellent job. nice to have a water company you can trust!

Posted on: 05/04/2017

The team at Affordable are exceptional. Anytime that I call I am always treated with professionalism, courtesy and respect. The technicians know their stuff.. There is no one else I would call. NO ONE.

Posted on: 05/03/2017

All-Right isn"t. Affordable is.

Posted on: 05/03/2017

No matter what service we've gotten from your company, it's always been friendly, exact and on the mark. In your office or your delivery service or repair. Good.

Posted on: 05/02/2017

Affordable Water was so helpful in setting our house up for us and answering all our questions regarding well water. We have been very pleased with their company and are recommending them every chance we get!!!

Posted on: 04/30/2017

Reliable and resourceful. We have been using Affordable Water for over five years. Happy to have found this company!

Posted on: 04/28/2017

Always patient, prompt, reliable, and always resolves problem. Thank you.

Posted on: 04/21/2017

Always there for whatever is needed! Great company

Posted on: 04/20/2017

Warren was in and out in 15 minutes and fixed our problem without charging us an arm and a leg!! Would definately call them without hesitation!!

Posted on: 04/17/2017

No water in house at 11 pm Easter night. I woke up and called at 8am, had water restored by 1030am! This company is the best! I have used them since 2010 and they have always highly efficient and courteous. All of the staff are amazing and incredibly easy to work with. I can not say enough about how thankful I am to have found an excellent and honest company. Thank you Affordable!

Posted on: 04/15/2017

Been a customer for a long time,salt delivery,replaced my water pump very fast. no need to call anybody else for service. Thank you E

Posted on: 04/13/2017

I can't thank and recommend affordable water enough, I contacted several companies and did a lot of research. The staff at this company wasn't pushy, they gave me information, great customer service and educated us about the system that came with our house and guided us to have amazing clean well water. I finally feel safe and at ease with the quality of our water. The price and quality their services and equipment are the best ever.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

We have used affordable water at three different houses with several different services they provide. They are punctual, kind and know their stuff. Enjoy using them and referring them out whenever possible. Been a customer for a few years. Yep we are Happy Campers ;)

Posted on: 04/09/2017

Service and employees have been excellent. Considerate, affordable and prompt. Would recommend to anyone.

Posted on: 04/07/2017

Their service has been great and their willingness to work with you is what sold me over other competitors.

Posted on: 04/06/2017

Always happy with every service they have provided.

Posted on: 03/30/2017

On time and job completed efficiently and fast! Polite service and quality work!

Posted on: 03/30/2017

Very helpful, very friendly staff, any problems they are always right there to help, thank you for you excellent service.

Posted on: 03/23/2017

We are thrilled with having our water delivered! Grateful to have great tasting water & the price is awesome. Prior we were buying small bottles by the case. This is better for the environment too! Thanks affordable water!

Posted on: 03/20/2017

We just moved into our house and this is the first time in my whole life we've had well water. We had no idea what we needed but Warren came out and got us set up right! He was very professional and super friendly and polite. Our real estate agent recommended Affordable Water and I'm so glad. Our water is 100% better! Thank you so much for your products and your service.

Posted on: 03/17/2017

I have been with Affordable Water for the last four years. I am very pleased with their service. Honest and reliable. Delivery drivers and office personnel are very nice. Service department is outstanding, same day service. They go out of their way to make sure you're a happy customer including removing a snake out of a tree for an old lady. (at no extra charge). I would highly recommend this company.

Posted on: 03/16/2017

Thanks for stocking us up on salt and changing our water filter. Its always good to see your efficient, good-natured workers and we appreciate all you've done for us including the perfect installation of our water softener.

Posted on: 02/07/2017

Thank you very much for your generous donation of four cases of bottled water to the United Church of Sebastian. We truly appreciate your thoughtfulness!

Posted on: 02/07/2017

Friendly staff from the start, great communication!!

Posted on: 02/02/2017

A huge thank you for helping The Wildlife Festival go green! Your water was refreshing! We look forward to working with you next year!

Posted on: 01/24/2017

Affordable Water is always on time and their crew does not want to "up-sell" you anything. I really like that!

Posted on: 01/18/2017

I've lived in the same house for over 17 years and thought I was stuck with bad well water. Affordable water came out and put a new system in for us. I never thought I'd have CLEAR and ODOR FREE water!!! Thank you so much!
From Affordable Water: Thank you for your great review! We are happy we could help you with your water problem!

Posted on: 01/17/2017

Jeremy from your group just made a top off - he was very pleasant to deal with - great rep for your company.

Posted on: 11/28/2016

You are awesome! Thanks for making my first year in Vero Beach so nice -- you are a great company!

Posted on: 11/23/2016

Secretary, Indian River Airboat Association Thank you for the water donation for our event. We really appreciate it!

Posted on: 11/22/2016

Thank you for such good, continuous service since 2008!

Posted on: 11/16/2016

University of Florida Thank you so much for your generous contribution to our farm. It is so great to walk into the barn and have cold, fresh water!

Posted on: 10/18/2016

Thank you so much for coming to the house A.S.A.P. You are the best with the most!

Posted on: 05/16/2016

Very professional and knowledgeable! Couldn't ask for better service!
Facebook MySpace Google Twitter LinkedIn Html Link Craigs List Send a text message Loading...